Having trouble viewing this message? See it in your browser.
 
 
 
 
martin.com
March 30, 2020
 
 
Martin Live Workshop Series - Register Now
 
 
WE’RE HERE TO SUPPORT YOU.
 
Introducing the New HARMAN Professional University Live Workshop Series
 
 
 
During these unprecedented and trying times, it's more important than ever to stay connected. To that end, we are introducing a new Live Workshop Series of one-hour webinars that cover a variety of audio, video, lighting and control topics, tips, tricks, product trainings and more – presented by industry and HARMAN knowledge experts.
 
Here are some of the Martin professional lighting workshops we have scheduled. Also, be sure to check out our complete Calendar that we will updating to bring you the very best in cutting edge technology training.
 
 
 
Martin Live Workshop Series
 
 
 
LIGHTING FOR CHURCHES: LIVE AND VIDEO
Presented by Lucas Jameson and Chris Pyron, HARMAN HOW Solutions Experts
Tuesday, April 7, 11:00 AM CST (4:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, April 8, 12:00 AM, SGT)
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
   
   
 
SPECIAL MARTIN LIGHTING PRODUCT LAUNCH
Presented by Markus Kl├╝esener, HARMAN Stage Lighting Expert
Wednesday, April 15, 11:00 AM CST (4:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, April 16, 12:00 AM, SGT)
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
   
   
 
LIGHTING PROGRAMMING WORKSHOP
Presented by Susan Rose, Lighting Designer
Thursday, April 16, 11:00 AM CST (4:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, April 17, 12:00 AM, SGT)
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
We hope you’ll join us for the workshops and remember for complete training support, visit our Training Portal. To stay up on all the latest updates, sign up to receive our “HARMAN Professional University News" and for any assistance, please contact Training Help or your HARMAN Representative.
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us
HARMAN Professional Solutions
8500 Balboa Blvd.
Northridge, CA 91329 U.S.A.
Ph. +1-888-832-4180
Recommended
Newsletter
 
 
  fb tw lnk ins yt
 
 
 
Copyright © 2020 HARMAN, All rights reserved.
Update your email preferences / Unsubscribe from email communications
 
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -